Do you teach Learner License drivers?
Currently we do not instruct Learner License drivers. Licensed drivers only. We will be licensed by the State of Florida soon to instruct and coach new drivers and pre-test training. Contact us for more information on how we can help.
Do you offer training price packages?
We do not at this time. Since our model is to serve one driver at a time, we do not lock you into a contract that you may not want. We will develop a better price guide once we accept Learner Licensed drivers. Contact us for more information on how we can help.
Do you have a car to use with instructor brakes and other safety components?
Currently we do not have a special training vehicle. Such a vehicle is used for Learner Licensed Drivers and is required by the State of Florida for such training. We come to you and use your car for training. After all, it is your vehicle that you drive. Training becomes confusing changing vehicles all the time. Train with the equipment you will use on a regular basis. Contact us for more information on how we can help.
Can the 2 hour lesson block be broken up?
Sorry, but no. We have formulated from experience that one hour is too short. Just when the training gets moving, it is time to stop. 2 hours is just right. Plenty of instruction time and, after two hours, it reaches the student’s limit of focus. Contact us for more information on how we can help.